Posts

Let the Light Shine Through by A. Marie Cover Reveal

Image
Release Date: January 27   Pro snowboarder Roz Andrews-Smith suffers a staggering blow the day he loses his best friend and teammate in a fatal accident, hurtling him off course indefinitely.   Blinded by grief, he abandons his dream, returning to his sleepy hometown in Upstate New York where he intends to drift the rest of his way through life. While Roz may have sworn off boarding, that doesn’t stop him from carving into someone else’s line—a local skater who threatens to change everything. Again.   Gia D’Amico only has one plan—to fall in love with everything at least once. Everything, but not  everyone . Sounds simple. It  is  simple. Until the town’s most jaded resident puts himself in Gia’s way, challenging that plan.  Familiar with loss herself though, Gia recognizes Roz’s pain as easily as if it were her own and decides to help restore his appreciation for life. On her terms…and her timeline.  Pre-Order Your Copy Here ! Add to your Goodreads TBR List! Meet A. Marie A. Marie li

Washed Up by Kandi Steiner Release Blitz & Review

Image
⭐ 𝐍𝐎𝗪 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄 + 𝐈𝐍 𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐋𝐄 𝐔𝐍𝐋𝐈𝐌𝐈𝐓𝐄𝐃! ⭐⁣ ⁣ 👉 https://geni.us/WashedUp ⁣ The Bayside Heroes are finally here! It all kicks off RIGHT NOW with Washed Up by Kandi Steiner, now live and available in Kindle Unlimited!⁣ ⁣ Washed Up is a slow burn age gap medical romance that will have your heart racing as you turn the pages desperate for more. Early reviewers are calling it “addicting,” “gripping,” and “phenomenal!”⁣ ⁣ 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝 𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐢𝐧 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐔𝐧𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐝 or snag it in paperback or hardcover! Audio coming soon.⁣ ⁣ 👉 https://geni.us/WashedUp ⁣ 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘉𝘢𝘺𝘴𝘪𝘥𝘦 𝘏𝘦𝘳𝘰𝘦𝘴 𝘴𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘴 𝘢 𝘴𝘦𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘧𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘤𝘰𝘯𝘯𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘚𝘛𝘈𝘕𝘋-𝘈𝘓𝘖𝘕𝘌 𝘮𝘦𝘥𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘭 𝘳𝘰𝘮𝘢𝘯𝘤𝘦 𝘯𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘭𝘴 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘧𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘴𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢𝘶𝘵𝘩𝘰𝘳𝘴.⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ 𝐃𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 𝟔𝐭𝐡: 𝗪𝐀𝐒𝐇𝐄𝐃 𝐔𝐏 by Kandi Steiner⁣⁣⁣ 𝘕𝘖𝘞 𝘓𝘐𝘝𝘌!⁣ ❤️ Anesthesiologist ⁣⁣⁣ ❤️ Older woman/younger man⁣⁣⁣ ❤️ Son’s best friend

The Mistletoe Motive by Chloe Liese Release Blitz & Review

Image
    The Mistletoe Motive, a Kobo Original by Chloe Liese is now live! From the author of THE BERGMAN BROTHERS series comes a slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers holiday romance, perfect for fans of THE HATING GAME and YOU'VE GOT MAIL. He loathes the holidays. She loves them. She's full of festive cheer. He's brimming with Bah, Humbugs. Besides unreasonably seasonable names, the only thing Jonathan Frost and Gabriella Di Natale have in common is a healthy dose of mutual contempt. Well, that and the same place of employment at the city's most beloved independent bookstore, Bailey's Bookshop. But when the store's owners confess its dire financial state, Jonathan and Gabby discover another unfortunate commonality: the imminent threat of unemployment. With the Baileys' requests to minimize expenses, win new customers, and make record sales dancing in their heads, Jonathan and Gabby conclude--barring a financial Christmas miracle--one of them will soon be

Better With You by Brit Benson Release Blitz & Review

Image
 Release Date: November 23 Riggs Stanton is a thief. He’s also a liar, a jerk, and a playboy jock. Sure, I might have thought we had a connection. I might have thought he was worth breaking my “no dating” rule. He might have even given me the best orgasm I’ve ever experienced to date. But it was a farce. A trick. Another lie. And I don’t make mistakes twice. Now he says he needs me. One week of my help and I never have to deal with him again. For ten grand, I can suffer anything for seven days. Even Riggs Stanton. Except… The more time I spend with him, the more I get to know him, the more I question myself. What if what we shared before was real, and it’s everything else that’s fake? **** Better With You  is the second   interconnected standalone in the  Better Love  series by Brit Benson. This enemies-to-lovers new adult romance is sassy, sexy, and has a guaranteed HEA. It is not necessary to read  Love You Better  before enjoying  Better With You , but  Better With You  will contain

Review: When Sparks Fly

Image
When Sparks Fly by Helena Hunting My rating: 4 of 5 stars View all my reviews